Skip To Main Content



Head of School
Hollis Amley

Head of Hough Campus
Claudine Cieutat

Head of Knowlton Campus
Donnamarie Hehn

Chief Information Officer
Jody Moore

David Gould 

Development & Enrollment

Director of Development
Claudine Cieutat 

Director of Enrollment
L'Tanya Evans

Advancement Associate
Parent Relations & Special Events
Gina Stephens

Business Office

Director of Finance and Operations, Shawn Penney

Special Studies & Programs

Chris Vineyard

College Counseling
Kyra Young 

Marine Studies
Audrey Mitchell 

Visual & Performing Arts
Tucker DeGregory


Board of Trustees

Canterbury's Board of Trustees is made up of 14 board members, including current parents from all three divisions, alumni parents, and alumni. Each board member serves a three-year term and 100% of our Board contributes to Canterbury's Annual Fund.


Board of Trustees

Marion Hale

Steve McMullen
Vice President

Sharon Gardner

Jeff Adams
Brad Bohnert
Robert Donaldson
Mark Dubina
Wade Hamby
Robb Hough
Jennifer Katzenstein
Dan Leeper
Bailey McClanathan '07
Ashley Nall
Jenna Worden-Brooks
Hollis Amley | Ex Officio