View the full Faculty & Staff Directory for more contact info.

Mac Hall

Head of School
mhall@canterburyflorida.org

Colin Wyenberg

Admission
cwyenberg@canterburyflorida.org

Donnamarie Hehn

Upper School Principal
dhehn@canterburyflorida.org

Paul Kostak

Middle School Principal
pkostak@canterburyflorida.org

Claudine Cieutat

Lower School Principal
ccieutat@canterburyflorida.org

Technology Support

support@canterburyflorida.org

Business Office

billing@canterburyflorida.org

Pam Walker

Advancement/Development
pwalker@canterburyflorida.org

Amber Lavender

Marketing/Communication
alavender@canterburyflorida.org

Official COVID-19 Resources